†††††††††††† †††††††††††† *†††††††††† *†††††††††† *

Upcoming | 2017

 

Sunday, January 29 | Newton, NJ

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Sussex County

1 West Nelson Street, Newton, NJ

10:30 -12 PM

Program Series: David Crews

 

 

Wednesday, March 8 | Woodbridge, NJ

Barron Arts Center

582 Rahway Ave, Woodbridge, NJ

8-9 PM

Edison Literary Review Launch Reading

 

 

Tuesday, March 21 | Fanwood, NJ

Patricia Kuran Arts Center

75 North Martine Avenue, Fanwood, NJ

8-9 PM

Carriage House Poetry Series: David Crews and Donna Baier Stein

 

 

Friday, April 7 | Saranac Lake, NY

North Wind Fine Arts Center

11 Woodruff Street, Saranac Lake, NY

5-7 PM

North Wind Poetry Month Art and Poetry Collaboration: Visions & Verse

David Crews, with Roger Mitchell, Jim Bourey, Madeline Hennessey, and Craig Milewski

 

 

Thursday, April 20 | Newton, NJ

Sussex County College, PAC-Atrium

1 College Hill Road, Newton, NJ

6-7 PM

Betty June Silconas Poetry Reading:

David Crews with Darla Himeles, Jean LeBlanc, George Lightcap, and Priscilla Orr

 

 

Thursday, April 22 | Rutherford, NJ

Meadowlands Museum

91 Crane Avenue, Rutherford, NJ

2-4 PM

Poetry Reading: David Crews, with Chelsea Jackson and others

 

 

Thursday, May 7 | Newton, NJ

Sussex County College, PAC-Atrium

1 College Hill Road, Newton, NJ

1-4 PM

Paulinskill Poetry Project Launch of Voices from Here 2

 

 

Sunday, June 11 | Madison, NJ

Short Stories Book Hub

23 Main St., Madison, NJ

2-5 PM

Platform Review: Book Launch Party and Reading

 

 

Monday, December 11 | Princeton, NJ

Princeton Public Library

23 Main St., Madison, NJ

7 PM

The Public Library Poetry Series: David Crews

 

 

 

†††††††††††† †††††††††††† *†††††††††† *†††††††††† *

Recent† | 2016

 

Thursday, April 14 | Morristown, NJ

Arts by the People

16 Cattano Ave, Morristown, NJ

7:30-9 PM (includes light refreshments)

Spotlight: An Artist Lecture Series with David Crews

 

 

Saturday, April 16 | Hawthorne, NJ

Louis Bay 2nd Library

345 Lafayette Ave., Hawthorne, NJ

2-4 PM

Poetry Reading: David Crews and Priscilla Orr

 

 

Thursday, April 21 | Newton, NJ

Sussex County Community College

One College Hill Road, Newton, NJ

6-8 PM

Faculty Reading Series: David Crews, George Lightcap, Jean LeBlanc, and Walter Wade

 

 

Saturday, May 7 | Branchville, NJ

Broad Street Books

1 Mill Street, Branchville, NJ

1-3 PM

Poetry Reading: David Crews

 

 

Saturday, June 25 | Old Forge, NY

View Arts Center

3273 State Route 28, Old Forge, NY

5-7 PM, Art exhibition

7-9 PM, Reading

Adirondack Authorís Evening: David Crews and others

 

 

Tuesday, August 9 | Old Forge, NY

Hossís Country Corner

Eagle Nest Road, Blue Mountain Lake, NY

7-9 PM

Adirondack Authorsí Night

 

 

Saturday, August 13 | Red Bank, NJ

Red Bank Public Library

84 West Front Street, Red Bank, NJ

11:30 AM

The River Read Reading Series: David Crews and Matt Spano

 

 

Saturday, September 24 | Teaneck, NJ

The Classic Quiche Cafe

330 Queen Anne Road, Teaneck, NJ

7 PM

North Jersey Literary Series: David Crews and others

 

 

Saturday, October 1 | Keene Valley, NY

Keene Central School

33 Market Street, Keene Valley, NJ

8 PM

Annual 46ers Vespers Meeting: David Crews reading and presenting

 

 

 

Text Box: D A V I D   C R E W S

photograph by Jean LeBlanc